top of page

Words of confession.


I was once fell for a guy whom I thought I would never liked. Truth is, past simple would not be me being completely honest here. I still am falling every time I think of him, which can be quite too often these days. Ughhh, how the past me did so much for me to be feeling so regret now. Corny,but yes, I was afraid back then. That, I'm sure. Wouldn't you be scared if you only knew someone for a really short period of time,but that someone can completely make you feel so comfortable than any others has done for you your whole life. I thought that was freaking me out. I thought that there must have been something quite tricky hiding underneath, something that would just flip me off if it ever decided to show up. I liked him a lot. That,again, I'm sure. He,who was seem to be made of warmth, words of truth and rationality. He who had made me feel comfortably myself. Him who always listened with willingness. To him, I said things that I was afraid to say to others. I was honest. I was happy,and I was comfortable. He comforted me when I was feeling down,but also lectured me kindly when I acted like a child. He took me to fro-yo when I was grumpy, when I was hungry. Him,who knew exactly where I would love to go, on hikes, and road trips. He who I could only be mean with ,beside to my sister. Him who accepted me for who I was. Him who kept telling me that I looked so pretty and beautiful.

it was crazy how I stopped talking to him one day. I stopped calling him, I stopped knowing anything about him.

He was hurt. Then,he moved on.

I lost him.

Katy.


bottom of page